Meet the Vaal SEZ Team

Mr Xola Sithole

Chief Executive Officer

Mr Collin Kekana

Sector Specialist: Agriculture and Agro-Processing

Mr Mafika Siphiwe Mgcina

Stakeholder Relations Manager
Ms Babalwa Gwazela
Programme Manager: Strategy and Reporting

Mr Zirk Jansen

Programme Manager: Business Development, Marketing and Communications

Ms Nandipha Siphokazi Mpame

Programme Manager: Infrastructure